County Departments and Agencies

Bullitt County Planning and Zoning
Director Felicia Harper
Nina Mooney Annex Building
149 North Walnut Street, 3rd Floor
P.O. Box 55
Shepherdsville, KY 40165
Phone: (502) 955-6832
Phone: (502) 543-6832
Fax: (502) 543-1959
Email: fharper@bullitt.ky.com
Hours: Monday-Friday 8:00am–4:00pm

Bullitt County Treasurer
Kenann Bradley
300 S. Buckman Street, 2nd Floor
P.O. Box 768
Shepherdsville, KY 40165
Phone: 502-543-2639
Fax: 502-543-2656
Email: kbradley@bullittky.com

Bullitt County Parks and Recreation
Director Ed Etherton
149 North Walnut Street
P.O. Box 768
Shepherdsville, KY 40165
Phone: (502) 817-6249
Fax: (502) 543-6160
Email: Eetherton@bullittky.com
Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00am–5:00pm

Bullitt County Fiscal Court
Courthouse 1st Floor
300 S. Buckman Street
P.O. Box 768
Shepherdsville, KY 40165
Phone: (502) 543-2262
Hours: Monday-Friday 8:00am–4:00pm

Bullitt County Code Enforcement
Director Jim Bozeman
Nina Mooney Annex Building
149 N. Walnut Street, 3rd Floor
P.O. Box 768Shepherdsville, KY 40165
Phone: (502) 921-2970
Fax: (502) 921-2972
Website: http://bcpad.net/index-1.html Email: jim.Bozeman@twcbc.com
Hours: Monday–Friday 8:00am-4:00pm 

Bullitt County Road Department
Director Robert Watkins
1679 S. Preston Highway
P.O. Box 768
Shepherdsville, KY 40165
Phone: (502) 543-2510
Fax: (502) 543-6889
Email: rwatkins@bullittky.com
Hours: Monday-Friday 7:00am-3:00pm

Bullitt County Animal Shelter
Director Angie Greenup
545 Clermont Rd.
P.O. Box 768
Shepherdsville, KY 40165
Phone: (502)543-8686
Email: angie.greenup@twcbc.com
Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00am-4:00pm

Bullitt County Recycling Center
Director Larry Hatfield
1675 South Preston
PO Box 768
Shepherdsville, KY 40165
Phone: (502) 543-1769
Email: Lhatfield@bullittky.com>
Hours: Tuesday-Friday 9:00am-5:00pm and Saturday 8:00am-4:00pm

Bullitt County Emergency Services
Director Kenny Hardin
238 Saltwell Rd.
PO Box 6538
Shepherdsville, KY 40165
Phone: (502) 955-7580
Fax: (502) 543-7244
Email: pmkhardin@bullittky.com
Hours: Monday-Friday 8:00am-4:00

Bullitt County Detention Center
Jailer Paul Watkins
1671 South Preston Hwy
PO Box 768
Shepherdsville, KY 40165
Phone: (502) 543-7263
Fax: (502) 543-7745
Booking Desk Fax: (502) 955-8288
Email: pwatkins@bullittky.com