Astronomy


Sun

Moon

Sun Moon age: 23 days,10 hours,19 minutes,37%
Sunrise: 7:06am
Sunset: 8:26pm
Daylight: 13:20
Moonrise: 1:04am (24-Aug-2019)
Moonset: 3:31pm (24-Aug-2019)
Waning Crescent
37% Illuminated


First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
Wed, 07-Aug-2019 1:32pm EDT
August 7 2019 17:32 UTC
Thu, 15-Aug-2019 8:30am EDT
August 15 2019 12:30 UTC
Fri, 23-Aug-2019 10:57am EDT
August 23 2019 14:57 UTC
Fri, 30-Aug-2019 6:38am EDT
August 30 2019 10:38 UTC


Vernal Equinox
Start of Spring
Summer Solstice
Start of Summer
Autumn Equinox
Start of Fall
Winter Solstice
Start of Winter
Start of Spring First day of Summer First day of Fall First day of Winter
Wed, 20-Mar-2019 5:59pm EDT
March 20 2019 21:59 UTC
Fri, 21-Jun-2019 11:55am EDT
June 21 2019 15:55 UTC
Mon, 23-Sep-2019 3:51am EDT
September 23 2019 07:51 UTC
Sat, 21-Dec-2019 11:20pm EST
December 22 2019 04:20 UTC

  Moon Details from Weather-Display

Additional Moon facts from Weather-Display